Staff Directory

Office of the President

Esther Aguilera
President & CEO
eaguilera@chci.org 

Carmen T. Joge
Vice President, Governance
cjoge@chci.org

Jennifer Pichardo
Executive Assistant & Board Liaison
jpichardo@chci.org

Janet Arias
Senior Manager of Alumni Relations
jarias@chci.org

Christian Arana
Governance Specialist
carana@chci.org

Development

Amy Luz
Vice President, Development
aluz@chci.org

Gretchen Class
Director, Development 
gclass@chci.org

Aly Banks
Director of Philanthropy
abanks@chci.org

Lorraine Carrasco
Donor Relations Specialist
lcarrasco@chci.org

Aarón Almada
Senior Specialist, Philanthropy
aalmada@chci.org

Ana Manduley Atarodian
Development Services Manager
aatarodian@chci.org

Finance & Administration

Debby Blazquez
Vice President, Finance & Administration
dblazquez@chci.org

Garrett Michael
Senior Manager, Finance & Administration
gmichael@chci.org

Linda Thoms
Director, HR & Administration
lthoms@chci.org

Jennifer Sharifian
Specialist, Finance & Administration
jsharifian@chci.org

Claudia Rivera
Administrative Assistant
crivera@chci.org

Programs Department

William R. Gil
Vice President, Programs
wgil@chci.org

Reynaldo Decerega
Director, Leadership Programs
rdecerega@chci.org

Marie Hughes
Director of College Access & Readiness Programs
mhughes@chci.org

Caroline González
Senior Manager, Leadership Programs
cgonzalez@chci.org

Evelyn Garcia Morales
Manager, Educational Enrichment Programs
egarciamorales@chci.org

Anissa Pérez
Associate Manager, Scholarships
aperez@chci.org

Felipe Bohórquez
Specialist, Professional Programs
fbohorquez@chci.org

Crista Arias
College Programs Specialist
carias@chci.org

Strategic Communications & Events

Gloria M. Garcia
Vice President, Strategic Communications & Events
ggarcia@chci.org

Scott Gunderson Rosa
Director, Public Relations & Media
sgrosa@chci.org

Angelia Bland
Director, Events
abland@chci.org

Marisa Preuss
Director, Marketing & Communications
mpreuss@chci.org

Shalimar Alió
Senior Manager, Events
salio@chci.org

Eduardo González
Manager, Marketing & Communications
egonzalez@chci.org

Estefanie Maldonado
Associate Manager, Events
emaldonado@chci.org


eResources